National Treasure

National Treasure (Chinese: 国家宝藏) is a 2017 Chinese cultural exploration program that aired on CCTV-3 and CCTV-1 in China. The Palace Museum, Shanghai Museum, Nanjing Museum, Hunan Provincial Museum, Henan Museum, Shaanxi History Museum, Hubei Provincial Museum, Zhejiang Provincial Museum and Liaoning Provincial Museum, the nine major museums in mainland China, each presented three national treasures across the episodes. Each treasure in the TV program will be presented by national treasure keepers performed by celebrities and common people, to tell the stories of national treasures with the collections, interpreting the historical mystery.
Fan, Wang. “TV show brings China's 'National Treasure' to life”. December 21, 2017.
Nan, Bi. “CCTV launches large cultural program 'National Treasure'”. Updated August 25, 2017.